Damiana.

My aunty was down in Melbourne for a few weeks, and returned to QLD on Thursday.
After listening to how a certain herbal tea (coupled with lifestyle changes) counteracted her long-term depression, I’m going to give it a try.

I have done some research, and the main reason Mexicans used this herb was to strengthen the nervous system.

March signals diving back into super-busy life; juggling uni with 3 jobs. Another ingredient to this mixture this time is after a (what feels like eternal) search, I still haven’t found anywhere to move out to.

It is also the beginning of Autumn; such a nothing time of the year.

Things feel so uncertain at the moment and I cannot let it consume me, so any help is appreciated. I don’t want to go down the "anxiety filled life" rabbit hole again.
2009 has held a more stable mental state than 2008, and I’d like it to continue this way.

Sunday March 1; DAMIANA body saturation begins.

Leave a Reply

