Rosemount Sydney Fashion Festival – Day 1.

I had my briefing at 12, then my shift didn’t begin until 3pm so I adventured around Sydney a little.

I really like this window in the Strand Arcade:

Hyde Park:

Apologies for the bad picture quality of the photos, we aren’t allowed to have bags inside the venue so I have only been able to take photos on my phone.

My volunteering role involves preparing the room for the show and ushering guests to their seats.

The opening gala showcased Jayson Brunsdon’s designs. During the show I was standing across from Stephanie Rice, Sophie Fawkner and the editor of Marie Claire magazine – Jackie Frank.

Stephanie Rice on Rosemount Sydney Fashion Festival Runway.

Stephanie Rice.

Jayson Brunsdon runway.

One Response to “Rosemount Sydney Fashion Festival – Day 1.”

  1. playroomfancy Says:

    Ohh cupcakes, yes please!

Leave a Reply

