When I cannot justify uncomfortable shoes…

I am completely in love with these Doc Martens, which I have only been able to find on ASOS.

At only £85 = AUD $150, they are such an affordable price, especially seeing as Doc Martens retail for $240 in Australia.
The problem is that I have had plain black Docs for over a year and they still aren’t comfortable, and therefore I never want to buy Docs again that aren’t already worn in.

For anyone willing to grit through the pain; Doc Marten’s on asos website

Leave a Reply

