Rollercoaster.

In light of some recent life changes, I have had some epiphanies and made decisions.

I will embrace change. I will continue to find the beauty in everything. I appreciate everything surrounding me now, because it will not be that way forever. I will look back on this point in my life with fond memories of freedom and youth. I must embrace freedom, and this lack of responsibility that defines my current life situation. I will not resent university stopping me from fleeing to the other side of the world recently, because running away does not solve anything. I know this. I will look at every situation, positive and negative, as a learning experience and an opportunity for growth. I will ride this rollercoaster and learn from every up, and down. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason.

I have learnt the truth in this:

I will continue my eternal quest of exploring the following:

I will leave you with these, which you and I must never forget.

(all of the preceding  images are from my tumblr)

2 Responses to “Rollercoaster.”

  1. I love this entry and I love you.
    We all have to remind ourselves of these things sometimes 🙂
    Life is so exciting and whatever is meant to be will be!

  2. you are wonderful

Leave a Reply

